Finding Inspiration

Good morning my lovely Bon-Bons. I hope you are doing well.

Truthfully I am stuck in a rut. I want to enter this challenge by Pinkstylist on Youtube where you create your own “Villain in Vogue”.

There’s the link if you want to check it out

Now basically all you have to do is create of video response of your villain. It can be just make-up, or you can add special effects if you’d like. You can also submit four different villains to up your chances of winning.

Now I really want to make a video because I want to get my skills out there and what better place to do that then on Youtube judged by other Youtube Gurus who have so much talent and that could give me some advice!

The only problem is you have to create an “Original” villain. It might sound easy, but almost everything is taken already! I started doing one make-up and half way through I realized it was a knock-off of Cruela De Ville. I’ve been looking through everything possible to try and find some inspiration. Hopefully I find some soon.

I hope some of you Bon-Bons will join! I really want to see what people think of!

Thanks for reading!

(P.S.) I applied to a local cosmetics company and hopefully I get the job! 😀

XOXO

-Ashe

Leave a Reply

